Sneakers-sneakers-sneakers

I really don’t know how to describe my relationship with sneakers, because I love them -as all shoes 🙂 – but honestly…I prefer to wear heels :)!!! Anyway we have to consider that in our lifetime there will be always an occasion to wear them…so…let’s choose my best ones!                                            
My favourite sneaker at the moment is SUPERGA, because it’s simple and easy to wear, pretty and elegant in many colors and materials (canvas, fabric, lace..) suitable for different situations with a mini dress or a pair of jeans, perfect to pack for holidays! It is the very must have of this summer so comfortable but soooooo chic!!!

superga-w.-2750-cotu-classic-30red

“We are wild young and free”.. and the CONVERSE sneakers are the ideal shoes to feel free. Jeans and converse is the top but don’t miss it with a mini skirt and a gilet! I really love to create contrasts so I may suggest to wear jeans, converse and a blazer! It is definitely super cool!

converse-w.-all-star-hi-canvas-borchiate-30 (1)

If you prefer to be classy wearing something very trendy I surely recommend Philippe Model’s sneakers. Simple but perfect, and unusual! I like this kind of sneakers just because of the vintage style they feature! What do you think?

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

I bought my first pair of New Balance in Paris about 15 years ago and I never stopped loving them. I can’t consider NEW BALANCE only a fantastic sneaker but a sporty shoe very chic. Perfect for women and men, created with beautiful materials and colors…suitable for a day trip which ends with a cool aperitif ;)!

new-balance-u420-schuhe-navy-gold-1340-zoom-0

Talking about sneakers I want to show you other models, such an inspiration…For instance, I think these Nike created in 2009 with the design atelier Paule Marrot are a perfect combo: sneaker+funny prints! Do you like it? Sneaker means freedom…could there be a better choice?

Nike-Dunk-X-Paule-Marrot-wmns-3

To end this post I add the wedge sneakers by Marc Jacobs…they become very popular as the ones by Isabel Marant…but…are you sure they are so sexy..!?!?!

marc-jacobs-wedge-sneakers

Leave a Reply

