Desigual shoes: Autumn/Winter trends

desigual1-logo

I learnt to appreciate the Desigual philosophy during the years, since I am not sure it is my style, (anyway in fashion never say never!!!) but I definitely love the colors mix, the super-funny mood, and the happiness the company shares with us on every occasion!

tn_20140831_123402

tn_20140831_123513

tn_20140831_123526

Today I am going to talk about the shoes, obviously! So, what is new for this autumn/winter? Desigual created  some new collections that I want to share with you:

–> a collection of Swarovski Biker Boots. Biker and ankle booties embellished with crystals Swarovski in a geometric way which give a touch of  refinement. The price is not very easy but I think that this style, the details and this kind of manufacturing may justify the cost.

LBOI14_carrousel_shoes_2_47AS644-------------

LBOI14_carrousel_shoes_1_47AS643-------------

LBOI14_carrousel_shoes_3_47TS737-------------

–> A collection of urban sneakers that I call happy sneakers! I think this is my favourite! Very colorful and pretty! With flowers and decorations similar to graffiti or psychedelic signs! Definitely cool and trendy.

LBOI14_carrousel_shoes_9_47KS142-------------

LBOI14_carrousel_shoes_10_47KS131-------------

LBOI14_carrousel_shoes_11_46KS104-------------

–> A collection of laser cut booties so pretty and creative.

LBOI14_carrousel_shoes_4_47AS633-------------

LBOI14_carrousel_shoes_5_47TS724-------------

Leave a Reply

